Good Morning

It rained hard last night. The clouds broke just as people were arriving at our house for dance class and we rushed to get all the moterbikes under cover. Five hours later I could still hear the plink plink on our water tank as I crawled into bed. This morning all that was left of the rain was a foggy mist the covered everything it touched. I got outside just to catch the end of it.  Also I included a couple shots of the spirit house that stands outside our mooban (neighborhood). I hope you enjoy.- BH

DSC04661.JPG

DSC04691.JPG

DSC04671.JPG

DSC04703_edited-1.psd

DSC04674.JPG

2 thoughts on “Good Morning

    • I know what you mean. Learning a new language, eating new foods, talking with people about life, and being in an Asian country all reminds me of my mission too.

Leave a Reply

